The Warrington Advanced Motorists is run by an elected Committee with the AGM held in October/November.    At these AGMs, the reports are given for the previous year’s work, the elections for the various posts falling due are held, and an outline of the plans for the following year are given.

The current Committe are as follows:

RolePost Holder(s)
PresidentStephen Bielizna
Vice PresidentsChris Givvons
Bryan Moore
Andrew Bloomer
Jonathan Hough
Paul Griffiths
Elected Committee Members for the Group Year 2020 - 2021
ChairmanJohn Dorman
Vice ChairmanTim Bolton
Treasurer Steve Segar
SecretaryJean Carter
Motorcycle RepresentativesJohn Bellamy
Motorcycle Liaison SecretarySimon Jones
Membership SecretaryPaul Williams
Minutes SecretaryPeter Marsland
Committee MembersStuart Thornton
Steve Ineson
Paul Williams
Ian Hunt
Alex Bullock
Website SecretaryJohn Dorman